Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Smoky Hill Education Service Center

About Us

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

SHESC Employee Email Addresses

Story image 1_0
4505b101ac7f5

 

 

Mary Albers

malbers@smokyhill.org

Consultant & Fast ForWord Trainer

Gaspar Amparan

gamparan@smokyhill.org

IDL Teacher

Carissa Browman

cbrowman@smokyhill.org

St. Francis Teacher

Nan Brumbaugh

nbrumbaugh@smokyhill.org

St. Francis Teacher

Jennifer Brummer

tcsjenny@wtciweb.com

TCS Teacher

Tracey Brummer

christian@wtciweb.com

TCS Assistant

Heather Burcham

hburcham@smokyhill.org

Accounting Assistant

Tamera Burke

tburke@smokyhill.org

E-rate Specialist

Aren Coppoc

 

TCS Teacher

Josh Dinkel

jdinkel@smokyhill.org

E-rate Specialist

Jaye Ditter

jditter@smokyhill.org

Consultant

Cassie Edgerton

cedgerton@smokyhill.org

Administrative Assistant

Cheryl Germann

 

TCS Teacher

John Girodat

jgirodat@smokyhill.org

Consultant

Crissy Greif

 

TCS Teacher

Jon Gwin

jgwin@smokyhill.org

Education Coordinator St. Francis Programs

Gery Hake

glhake@wilsoncom.us

TCS Principal

Stacie Hake

stacehake_tcs@yahoo.com

TCS Teacher

Tanya Jeardoe

 

TCS Food Service

Morgan Jones

mjones@smokyhill.org

Accounting Assistant

Stephanie Jones

sbjones@wtciweb.com

TCS Food Service

April Klaus

aklaus@smokyhill.org

Hays Office Manager

Pam Kraus

pkraus@smokyhill.org

CTE Coordinator and STEM Consultant

Doreen Lantz

dlantz@smokyhill.org

St. Francis Teacher Assistant

Diane Mann

dmann@smokyhill.org

Chief Financial Officer

Troy Marseline

tmarseline@smokyhill.org

SHLC Coordinator

Noalee McDonald-Augustine

nmcdonald@smokyhill.org

Consultant

Sean Mcdonald

smcdonald@smokyhill.org

Network Administrator/Technology Specialist

David Meysenberg

dmeysenberg@smokyhill.org

St. Francis Teacher

Chris Moddelmog

cmoddelmog@smokyhill.org

Executive Director

Amy Ohnsat

a_ohnsat@hotmail.com

TCS Teacher

Shielah Orchard

sorchard@smokyhill.org

St. Francis/SHLC Teacher

Adam Pracht

apracht@smokyhill.org

VPP/Marketing Coordinator

Carrie Sloderbeck

csloderbeck@smokyhill.org

Consultant
Rosetta Stone, Learning Center Teacher, ESL & Citizenship Test Prep

Tim Stephenson

tstephenson@smokyhill.org

St. Francis Teacher

Joe Ryan

jryan@smokyhill.org

Environmental Compliance Consulant and Crisis Management Consultant

Darla Smith

dsmith@smokyhill.org

Assistant Director

Deb Steward

dsteward@smokyhill.org

E-rate Specialist

Jo Taddiken

jtaddiken@smokyhill.org

St. Francis Teacher Assistant

Donna Thomas

dthomas@smokyhill.org

St. Francis Teacher Assistant

Julie Towner

kstowner@yahoo.com

TCS Teacher